Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the online portfolio of Amber M. Freeland. I am a dedicated professional with more than 11 years of experience in copywriting, editing, proofreading, technical writing, creative writing, blogging, page design, and journalistic writing in the fields of education and non-profit, professional sports, and print media. Last year I was enrolled at Texas A&M University-Commerce where I began my graduate work in English but I am currently attending the University of North Texas in Denton with the hopes of beginning graduate work through the Mayborne School of Journalism. I plan to earn a master’s degree in journalism with a concentration in advertising and public relations. I am also working as the Communications Intern for the American Heart Association in Dallas. If you, or someone you know, has a place on your team for someone who is upbeat, hard-working, talented, and professional with a willingness to learn and develop her skills then look no further. Please browse through my site and feel free to share my information if you know of any open positions. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Amber M. Freeland

Leave a Reply

